The Executive Committee consists of the current elected officers, the Past President, four members-at-large, the Newsletter Editor, and a Student Representative from each professional graduate planning program in the State. The members-at-large are appointed by the President subject to the approval of the other elected officers.

President, Stephanie Peterson, AICP

Vice President, Josh White, AICP

Past President, Chad Bunger, AICP

Secretary, Laura Grashoff, AICP

Treasurer, Bryson Risley

Professional Development Officer, Bonnie Johnson, PhD, FAICP

At-large Representatives

Andrea Fair – Eastern KS

Scott Knebel, AICP – Central KS 

Nathan Littrell – Western KS

Martin Rivarola – KC Metro Section Representative

Huston Gibson, PhD – Kansas State University

Katie Jardieu – Newsletter Editor

Natalie Wells– KSU Student Representative

JC Kinnaman – KU Student Representative